Shawn Mendes’ ’Handwritten Revisited’ is released worldwide, featuring new songs, live recordings.

Shawn Mendes reissues his chart-topping album Handwritten with 16 songs in all, including four new songs and five live recordings. George has teamed up once again with Shawn and his team, engineering and mixing two of the four new songs included, “Act Like You Love Me” and “Running Low”. This marks the 3rd studio project that Shawn and George have continued their work together.